telephone: +43 5583 2328 | email: info@cresta.at

More Information …

Inquiry Book
 
 

Events and more

during the Arlberg winter season

At the Arlberg, there is always something going on. Winter is a vibrant time of year here, not just when it comes to skiing, but also thanks to many other events, both cultural and athletic. From the famous “Der Weiße Ring” race to the popular Arlberg Tanzcafé, there is so much to enjoy, making some unforgettable memories in the process. The mountains, the natural setting, and the human element have created a unique blend in this region. Seeing is believing! See here for all the information you need on dates and events that are waiting for you during your winter holiday in Oberlech.

Event calendar Arlberg, winter season 2021/22

NOVEMBER 2021

13.11. - 14.11.2021 Audi Fis Ski Weltcup

DECEMBER 2021

03.12. - 11.12.2021 Arlberg Weinberg

JANUARY 2021

13.1.2022 The White Ring - Speed Race
15.1.2022 The White Ring - The Race


For more information on upcoming events, please contact us directly.
Please bear in mind that larger-scale events cannot take place at the moment due to the current situation.

Winter highlights around Oberlech

Winter on the Arlberg is a lot of things – but it is never boring. In addition to top-level skiing and numerous other winter activities, the region also hosts a great many events that add the final touch to your winter holiday. A powerful natural setting, alpine charm, glittering snow and majestic peaks create a truly breathtaking backdrop.

Start planning your multi-faceted winter holiday in Lech am Arlberg! In addition to top-level skiing, entertainment is also provided by a busy event schedule. Don’t miss out – send us your non-binding inquiry for unforgettable days at the Cresta.Alpin.Sport.Hotel now. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

 

CAREER AT THE CRESTA

How we "tick"

» More

Jobs

» More

Why Cresta?

» More

Therefore Cresta!

» More

Nach oben scrollen, Scroll to top

Telefon: +43 5583 2328 | eMail: info@cresta.at

Mehr Information …

Anfragen Buchen
 
 

Events und Veranstaltungen

im Winter am Arlberg

Am Arlberg ist immer etwas los! Hier pulsiert das Leben im Winter so richtig – und zwar nicht nur beim Skifahren, sondern auch dank zahlreicher kultureller und sportlicher Top-Events. Vom berühmten Skirennen „Der weiße Ring – das Rennen“ bis zum beliebten Arlberg Tanzcafé gibt es jede Menge zu erleben und dabei unvergessliche Erinnerungen zu sammeln. Hier verschmelzen Berg, Natur und Mensch auf unvergleichliche Art und Weise. Ganz klar: Das müssen Sie erlebt haben! Erfahren Sie hier alles zu den vielfältigen Veranstaltungen und Terminen, die auf Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub in Oberlech warten!

Veranstaltungskalender Arlberg Wintersaison 2021/22

NOVEMBER 2021

13.11. - 14.11.2021 Audi Fis Ski Weltcup

DEZEMBER 2021

03.12. - 11.12.2021 Arlberg Weinberg

JANUAR 2022

13.1.2022 Der Weiße Ring - Das Speed Race
15.1.2022 Der Weiße Ring - Das Rennen


Mehr Informationen zu aktuellen Veranstaltungen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.
Aufgrund der momentanen Situation können allerdings keine größeren Veranstaltungen stattfinden.

Die Winter-Highlights rund um Oberlech

Winter am Arlberg ist vieles, aber sicher niemals langweilig. Neben maximalem Skigenuss und zahlreichen anderen Winteraktivitäten warten auch noch Top-Events auf Sie, die Ihrem Winterurlaub die Krone aufsetzen. Die kraftvolle Natur, der alpine Charme, der glitzernde Schnee, die markanten Gipfel sorgen dabei für eine atemberaubende Kulisse.

Planen Sie Ihren abwechslungsreichen Winterurlaub in Lech am Arlberg. Neben den perfekten Bedingungen zum Skifahren, sorgen zahlreiche Events und Veranstaltungen für beste Unterhaltung. Lassen Sie sich das nicht entgehen – und senden Sie uns gleich jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für unvergessliche Tage im Cresta.Alpin.Sport.Hotel! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

KARRIERE IM CRESTA

So ticken wir

» Mehr

Jobs

» Mehr

Warum Cresta?

» Mehr

Deshalb Cresta!

» Mehr

Nach oben scrollen, Scroll to top